Join 200,000+ other SprintUsers for free at the #1 online community for Sprint cell phone customers! Win cool prizes in our weekly contests. Talk about the newest phones or post your question in our forums! Become a premium member and get unlimited Focus Uploads to your Sprint phone.

All visitors must register before they can post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 127,000 threads and 1.7 million posts. So what are you waiting for? Register for free today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 7 votes, 4.71 average. Display Modes
Old 12-04-2007, 09:09 PM   #1
cloud02
Two Cans & String User
 
cloud02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1, '07
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 168
"MySprint" login site

Hi

does anyone have problem login to MySprint site? I was unable to login since Friday and I called to sprint but Rept said server down should be up anytime

this is the error i got everytime i tried to login

Temporarily Unavailable

We are very sorry, but the systems required to access your account information are currently unavailable.

We regret any inconvenience this causes. Please try again later, and thank you for choosing PCS Service from Sprint.



any though?

thanks.
cloud02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 09:12 PM   #2
leaving_ash
Cellular Phone User
 
leaving_ash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 8, '05
Location: ohia
Posts: 1,016
Phone: RAZR V3xx
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 1,310
Any thoughts?

Well its good to see nothing changes.
I can't say how long it should take.
leaving_ash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 01:52 AM   #3
Yosemite Sam
Two Cans & String User
 
Yosemite Sam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 26, '07
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 46
I get the exact same message, and I haven't been able to get on since Friday either. For a while, there was a message saying I could instead access "My Account" from the Sprint Power Vision home page. But when I go there, "My Account" doesn't even show up as an option!

I wish I had answers for you, but unfortunately all I can do is say that I'm in the exact same boat- so at least you're not the only one.
Yosemite Sam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 03:36 AM   #4
SingSongBird
Sprint is my baby daddy
 
SingSongBird's Avatar
 
Mood: Ninja
Join Date: Oct 21, '03
Location: Exile Island
Posts: 1,894
Phone: SGIII
Trades: 3
Thanks: 28
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
My Mood: Ninja
SU$: 4,009
<p>
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yosemite Sam View Post
I get the exact same message, and I haven't been able to get on since Friday either. For a while, there was a message saying I could instead access &quot;My Account&quot; from the Sprint Power Vision home page. But when I go there, &quot;My Account&quot; doesn't even show up as an option!</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<p>I wish I had answers for you, but unfortunately all I can do is say that I'm in the exact same boat- so at least you're not the only one.
</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
your account could be in migration to ensemble.
SingSongBird is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 03:00 PM   #5
cloud02
Two Cans & String User
 
cloud02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1, '07
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 168
I hope they didn't screw up my plan as i had update last week
thanks all.
cloud02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 03:17 PM   #6
kizzel32
Telegraph User
 
kizzel32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 13, '07
Location: chicago, il
Posts: 153
Phone: CanTouchThis...
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 1,073
Same thing has happened to me and I was already on ensemble(as far as I could tell).
kizzel32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 04:53 PM   #7
cloud02
Two Cans & String User
 
cloud02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1, '07
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 168
i am able to login to mysprint now **phew**
cloud02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 04:56 PM   #8
Yosemite Sam
Two Cans & String User
 
Yosemite Sam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 26, '07
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by cloud02 View Post
i am able to login to mysprint now **phew**
As of this afternoon, same here. When I access the sprint site from my computer, it still doesn't reflect my recent changes (upgraded phone and added Power Vision). However, when I check "My Account" from my phone, it appears that all is in order.

I've been all messed up in Sprint's system before, so I am also relieved to see that it looks like things are in order and that I shouldn't have any major surprises coming.
Yosemite Sam is offline   Reply With Quote
Go Back SprintUsers.com > General > Sprint Discussion > "MySprint" login site

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unsolicited Sex Site Text Spamming liglyrichbich Network & Data Quality /Airave & Related Services 8 12-06-2007 02:59 PM
Possible Samsung Blackjack for Sprint on the FCC Site landale Windows Mobile (6.x and earlier) 7 11-05-2007 09:30 PM
Sprint Site Down jon32000 Sprint Discussion 11 10-29-2007 01:26 PM
Official Mogul (PPC-6800) On Sprint site now! r0fl Windows Mobile (6.x and earlier) 1681 08-07-2007 06:08 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:10 AM.


- SprintUsers.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Sprint PCS -