Join 200,000+ other SprintUsers for free at the #1 online community for Sprint cell phone customers! Win cool prizes in our weekly contests. Talk about the newest phones or post your question in our forums! Become a premium member and get unlimited Focus Uploads to your Sprint phone.

All visitors must register before they can post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 127,000 threads and 1.7 million posts. So what are you waiting for? Register for free today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 07-17-2007, 01:32 PM   #1
letsgoflyers81
Walkie Talkie User
 
letsgoflyers81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 17, '03
Location: North Wales, PA
Posts: 340
Phone: HTC Touch Pro 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 1,400
Send a message via AIM to letsgoflyers81
Data usage monitor?

I know we can access the lifetime minutes and data usage by ##786# but I'd like to know how much data I use per month. I've had my Mogul just under a month and I've downloaded about 2.8 gigs already. Is there an application that lets you track data usage like this?
letsgoflyers81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 07:04 AM   #2
ImGreen
Telephone User
 
ImGreen's Avatar
 
Mood: Fine
Join Date: Jul 20, '07
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 127
Phone: HTC Arrive
Thanks: 10
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
My Mood: Fine
SU$: 849
spb dot com makes an app called GPRS Monitor, but on the website it says that it also works on CDMA devices... I have not tried it myself but you may find it useful.
__________________
ImGreen
I've had a cell phone since the days of AirTouch. With Sprint I've had the following devices: Palm Treo 600, Samsung A900, Palm Centro, Palm Pre, HTC Mogul, HTC EVO, and now the HTC Arrive WP7 (x3.)
ImGreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2007, 04:19 AM   #3
jason_clovis
Telephone User
 
jason_clovis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 13, '02
Location: Fresno, CA
Posts: 137
Phone: HTC Touch Pro2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
SU$: 2,259
Send a message via ICQ to jason_clovis Send a message via Yahoo to jason_clovis
How do the totals get reset? I haven't done a factory reset, but my device is now showing only 17 calls and low data usage.
jason_clovis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 10:13 AM   #4
Tonydiv
Slave to Technology
 
Tonydiv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2, '04
Location: Cleveland
Posts: 559
Phone: Galaxy S3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
SU$: 910
Go to hudson mobile (hudsonmobile.com) They have a couple of great usage programs.
Tonydiv is offline   Reply With Quote
Go Back SprintUsers.com > Devices > Windows Phone > Windows Mobile (6.x and earlier) > Data usage monitor?

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sprint TV Live + DATA? chad19r Network & Data Quality /Airave & Related Services 1 11-21-2006 07:04 AM
sprint-vision for laptop use? sprints fuzzy issue... alchemist 3G/4G Data Connection Devices 227 07-08-2006 04:05 PM
Billing, Data Usage, and Minutes ?'s phone-a-holic Sprint Discussion 2 04-29-2005 07:34 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:38 PM.


- SprintUsers.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Sprint PCS -