Join 200,000+ other SprintUsers for free at the #1 online community for Sprint cell phone customers! Win cool prizes in our weekly contests. Talk about the newest phones or post your question in our forums! Become a premium member and get unlimited Focus Uploads to your Sprint phone.

All visitors must register before they can post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 127,000 threads and 1.7 million posts. So what are you waiting for? Register for free today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-15-2008, 03:46 PM   #1
wildrage
Telephone User
 
wildrage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 12, '08
Location: NJ
Posts: 183
Phone: Instinct?
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 1,820
Upgrading to Juicy / Sprint software CABs

Hey -

I'm flashing to juicy, and wanted to know where I can get the Sprint cabs for things like Navigator. I remember seeing it somewhere here a few weeks ago, but can't find it for the life of me.

Thanks!
wildrage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 06:22 PM   #2
its_me48
Telephone User
 
its_me48's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, '06
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 208
Phone: Iphone 5
Thanks: 12
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
SU$: 1,690
I think this forum has "search" drop down up there....

Quote:
Originally Posted by wildrage View Post
Hey -

I'm flashing to juicy, and wanted to know where I can get the Sprint cabs for things like Navigator. I remember seeing it somewhere here a few weeks ago, but can't find it for the life of me.

Thanks!
its_me48 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 08:03 PM   #3
cortez
Telephone User
 
cortez's Avatar
 
Mood: Buzzed
Join Date: Nov 7, '07
Location: north texas
Posts: 136
Phone: Telstra HD
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
My Mood: Buzzed
SU$: 3,327
the best thing to do is to copy them from your phone BEFORE you flash your device; they're located in the Windows subfolder.
__________________
cortez
SGS3 - | - SGN2
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]"My life has no purpose, no direction, no aim, no meaning, and yet I'm Happy. I can't figure it out. What am I doing right?[/FONT]" --Snoopy
cortez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 10:00 PM   #4
wildrage
Telephone User
 
wildrage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 12, '08
Location: NJ
Posts: 183
Phone: Instinct?
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 1,820
Quote:
Originally Posted by its_me48 View Post
I think this forum has "search" drop down up there....
It's amazing that you can answer a post, yet aren't literate enough to read the original. I wrote that I searched for it but couldn't find it. I beleive it's on another board somewhere.
wildrage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 10:02 PM   #5
wildrage
Telephone User
 
wildrage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 12, '08
Location: NJ
Posts: 183
Phone: Instinct?
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SU$: 1,820
Just in case anyone else needs it, I found it here:

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=38283
wildrage is offline   Reply With Quote
Go Back SprintUsers.com > Devices > Windows Phone > Windows Mobile (6.x and earlier) > Upgrading to Juicy / Sprint software CABs

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sprint Addressing The Churn Problem DJRider Sprint Discussion 34 07-09-2008 03:17 PM
Does this effect Sprint Black Pearl? SUperman2029 RIM BlackBerry Phones 2 01-22-2008 08:01 PM
Sprint AIRAVE - Now This Looks Good! Hamfighter Windows Mobile (6.x and earlier) 3 09-17-2007 12:32 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:20 AM.


- SprintUsers.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Sprint PCS -