SprintUsers.com

SprintUsers.com (http://www.sprintusers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Focus Tool (http://www.sprintusers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=72)
-   -   Is there a problem with SU's Focus uploader? (http://www.sprintusers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=194259)

cage47 09-14-2009 05:55 PM

Is there a problem with SU's Focus uploader?
 
I've been trying today to get a ringtone I created uploaded using focus. I created a qcp file that is only 10 seconds long. The filename has no spaces. I use the uploader and the uploader sends the link to my Reclaim. But when I browse to the page to download the ringer I keep getting an error message saying that page can not be displayed. What is the issue? I've checked other sites and my internet isn't crapping out. And I can browse to the actual SU site on the phone. I've sent the link 3 times and each time the same result.

cage47 09-14-2009 06:00 PM

OK MOds, I didn't see the focus forum. This can be moved there. Admins, any answers to this?

Dashacheal 07-08-2017 09:28 PM

Is there a problem with SUs Focus uploader
 
Hi everyone,

Looking for a focus ST head unit that has a reverse cam, any idea where I can find one?

Thanks


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:03 PM.


- SprintUsers.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Sprint PCS -