PDA

View Full Version : Why Can My Wife See My Call History?!?

idave
03-23-2007, 01:26 PM
Why and/or how is my wife able to view my call history? Business calls, calls to friends, calls to my mistress - OK, I don't have mistress. Still, she won't tell me how she can do it, other than to say, "Well, I'm a science researcher, so I figured it out."

She's not looking at my phone, and if she is, how she can see beyond the 20 call history on the phone itself? She knows numbers I've called that are more than 20 calls back. Is she going online, somehow? I've tried changing the password on my Sprint account page, and she couldn't know the password.

So how can she do this?

viperboy
03-23-2007, 01:29 PM
other than going online, i dont think there is another way. but what kind of phone do you have?

AndrewAZ
03-23-2007, 01:31 PM
If you go to sprint.com and under my wireless accounts if you are the main account holder you can log in and view every number called along with time spent talking. If you pay the bills and are the main line on the account and you control the online part I would call sprint up and ask them to see if any employee has looked into your account recently, she might know a sprint employee and has them looking into your account which of course is a big no no.

echelon4
03-23-2007, 02:14 PM
Change your passwords. Sprint.com and Customer Service can pull up that information. If the account is in here name you are out of luck. If it is in your name you can require a password that you can keep from her.

Wayne 1
03-23-2007, 02:17 PM
:hee:

CereaLand
03-23-2007, 02:23 PM
Is your wife the main account holder? If so she has the power to view all of the call logs for each line. Another reason might be that she might have gotten a hold of the papee bills each month?

tomc585
03-23-2007, 02:48 PM